Royal Private English School fees 2025/26

Royal Private English School charges AED 5,680-14,300 in tuition per year for 2025/26, across 14 year groups from KG1 to Grade 12, in Al Faseel. A full journey from KG1 to Grade 12 costs AED 121,560 in tuition across 14 published years. Registration, transport and other charges are additional, and every one Talem holds is listed below.

Fees read from the school's published 2025-26 fee schedule. How Talem verifies →

Tuition fees 2025/26

All fees in AED per academic year, across 14 year groups.

Year Group tuition fees for 2025/26, in AED per year
Year GroupStageAgesAnnual Fee
KG1 (CBSE)Kindergarten4-5AED 5,680
KG2 (CBSE)Kindergarten5-6AED 5,680
Grade 1 (CBSE)Primary6-7AED 7,000
Grade 2 (CBSE)Primary7-8AED 7,000
Grade 3 (CBSE)Primary8-9AED 8,100
Grade 4 (CBSE)Primary9-10AED 8,100
Grade 5 (CBSE)Primary10-11AED 8,100
Grade 6 (CBSE)Middle11-12AED 8,100
Grade 7 (CBSE)Middle12-13AED 9,000
Grade 8 (CBSE)Middle13-14AED 9,000
Grade 9 (CBSE)Secondary14-15AED 10,900
Grade 10 (CBSE)Secondary15-16AED 10,900
Grade 11 (CBSE)Secondary16-17AED 12,000
Grade 12 (CBSE)Secondary17-18AED 12,000
KG1 (IGCSE)Kindergarten4-5AED 6,700
KG2 (IGCSE)Kindergarten5-6AED 6,700
Grade 1 (IGCSE)Primary6-7AED 8,300
Grade 2 (IGCSE)Primary7-8AED 8,300
Grade 3 (IGCSE)Primary8-9AED 9,600
Grade 4 (IGCSE)Primary9-10AED 9,600
Grade 5 (IGCSE)Primary10-11AED 9,600
Grade 6 (IGCSE)Middle11-12AED 9,600
Grade 7 (IGCSE)Middle12-13AED 10,700
Grade 8 (IGCSE)Middle13-14AED 10,700
Grade 9 (IGCSE)Secondary14-15AED 12,800
Grade 10 (IGCSE)Secondary15-16AED 12,800
Grade 11 (IGCSE)Secondary16-17AED 14,300
Grade 12 (IGCSE)Secondary17-18AED 14,300
LowestAED 5,680
HighestAED 14,300
AverageAED 9,484

The school publishes a full per-grade fee table on its own site, headed "Tuition Fee - IGCSE (2025-2026)" and "Tuition Fee - CBSE (2025-2026)"; both streams are priced separately and the figures shown are exactly those tables. That is the newest fee year the school publishes, although its enrolment pages have moved on to 2026-2027 and registration for both streams is closed. A registration fee of AED 500 is non-refundable and payable with one month's tuition on confirmation of admission. School transport is charged separately over ten months, from AED 2,750 within Fujairah to AED 4,800 to Dhaid or Dibba. The school publishes no discounts, no scholarships and no refund or withdrawal policy, and does not state what tuition includes.

Payment Information

Fees & Deposits
Registration Deposit

Non-refundable, payable together with one month's tuition when admission is confirmed.

AED 500
Payment Terms

Tuition is typically collected in installments across the year.

Common questions

How much are Royal Private English School fees?

Royal Private English School charges AED 5,680-14,300 in tuition per academic year for 2025/26, across 14 year groups. KG1 (CBSE) is AED 5,680 and Grade 12 (IGCSE) is AED 14,300.

How much does Royal Private English School cost in total?

Adding up the published tuition for every year group, KG1 to Grade 12 at Royal Private English School comes to AED 121,560 at 2025/26 fees, an average of AED 8,683 a year. Taking the IGCSE route in the final years takes it to AED 144,000.

What is the registration fee at Royal Private English School?

Royal Private English School charges AED 500. Non-refundable, payable together with one month's tuition when admission is confirmed.

What do Royal Private English School fees include?

The school publishes a full per-grade fee table on its own site, headed "Tuition Fee - IGCSE (2025-2026)" and "Tuition Fee - CBSE (2025-2026)"; both streams are priced separately and the figures shown are exactly those tables. That is the newest fee year the school publishes, although its enrolment pages have moved on to 2026-2027 and registration for both streams is closed. A registration fee of AED 500 is non-refundable and payable with one month's tuition on confirmation of admission. School transport is charged separately over ten months, from AED 2,750 within Fujairah to AED 4,800 to Dhaid or Dibba. The school publishes no discounts, no scholarships and no refund or withdrawal policy, and does not state what tuition includes.

Compare with nearby schools

Schools in Fujairah with a similar starting fee, each with its full year-by-year ladder.

Fees are one part of the picture. See the full Royal Private English School profile for ratings, curriculum and facilities, or project the multi-year cost with the Talem fee calculator.