Universal American School fees 2026/27
Universal American School charges AED 40,377-82,925 in tuition per year for 2026/27, across 15 year groups from Pre-KG to Grade 12, in Dubai Festival City. A full journey from Pre-KG to Grade 12 costs AED 1,017,480 in tuition across 15 published years. Registration, transport and other charges are additional, and every one Talem holds is listed below.
Fees read from the school's published 2026-27 fee schedule. How Talem verifies →
Tuition fees 2026/27
All fees in AED per academic year, across 15 year groups.
| Year Group | Stage | Ages | KHDA Approved | School Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pre-KG | Early Years | 3-4 | AED 40,377 | AED 40,377 |
| KG1 | Early Years | 4-5 | AED 43,103 | AED 43,745 |
| KG2 | Early Years | 5-6 | AED 48,960 | AED 49,602 |
| Grade 1 | IB PYP | 6-7 | AED 65,022 | AED 63,077 |
| Grade 2 | IB PYP | 7-8 | AED 65,022 | AED 63,077 |
| Grade 3 | IB PYP | 8-9 | AED 65,022 | AED 66,113 |
| Grade 4 | IB PYP | 9-10 | AED 65,022 | AED 66,113 |
| Grade 5 | IB PYP | 10-11 | AED 72,328 | AED 73,419 |
| Grade 6 | IB MYP | 11-12 | AED 72,328 | AED 73,419 |
| Grade 7 | IB MYP | 12-13 | AED 72,328 | AED 73,419 |
| Grade 8 | IB MYP | 13-14 | AED 72,328 | AED 73,419 |
| Grade 9 | IB MYP | 14-15 | AED 81,834 | AED 82,925 |
| Grade 10 | IB MYP | 15-16 | AED 81,834 | AED 82,925 |
| Grade 11 | IB DP | 16-17 | AED 81,834 | AED 82,925 |
| Grade 12 | IB DP | 17-18 | AED 81,834 | AED 82,925 |
KHDA Approved is the maximum tuition KHDA has approved this school to charge for 2026-2027. School Fee is what the school itself publishes. The school's own figure is higher in 12 of 15 year groups, which normally means it covers items KHDA lists separately, such as books, uniform or registration. See the KHDA record
Universal American School publishes a 2026-27 fee table with three money columns: Current Fees, a KHDA discount, and Total Discounted fees. The discount applies to Grades 1 and 2 only, at AED 3,036 each, bringing those two years from AED 66,113 down to AED 63,077; every other grade is charged its Current Fee. The school qualifies the reduction only as subject to terms and conditions, which it does not state. Fees are payable in three terms due 25 August, 25 December and 25 March, and the published instalments sum to the discounted figure on every row. A one-time non-refundable application fee of AED 525 is payable before assessment, and a non-refundable deposit of AED 3,000 secures a place within three days of an offer and is deducted from the first semester. Tuition excludes uniform, canteen meals and transport, the last run by a third party at AED 5,990 to AED 10,400 a year two-way depending on area. Tuition paid before the year begins is refundable if withdrawal is requested more than 60 days before the start date.
Payment Information
Non-refundable. Must be paid prior to assessment.
Contact admissions for details.
Online payment via zenda platform, credit/debit cards
- Contact the school for detailed refund policy information
Common questions
How much are Universal American School fees?
Universal American School charges AED 40,377-82,925 in tuition per academic year for 2026/27, across 15 year groups. Pre-KG is AED 40,377 and Grade 12 is AED 82,925.
How much does Universal American School cost in total?
Adding up the published tuition for every year group, Pre-KG to Grade 12 at Universal American School comes to AED 1,017,480 at 2026/27 fees, an average of AED 67,832 a year.
What is the registration fee at Universal American School?
Universal American School charges Confirmed upon acceptance. Contact admissions for details.
Does Universal American School offer fee discounts?
Yes. Scholarships: Available for outstanding academic and sports performance, contact admissions.
What do Universal American School fees include?
Universal American School publishes a 2026-27 fee table with three money columns: Current Fees, a KHDA discount, and Total Discounted fees. The discount applies to Grades 1 and 2 only, at AED 3,036 each, bringing those two years from AED 66,113 down to AED 63,077; every other grade is charged its Current Fee. The school qualifies the reduction only as subject to terms and conditions, which it does not state. Fees are payable in three terms due 25 August, 25 December and 25 March, and the published instalments sum to the discounted figure on every row. A one-time non-refundable application fee of AED 525 is payable before assessment, and a non-refundable deposit of AED 3,000 secures a place within three days of an offer and is deducted from the first semester. Tuition excludes uniform, canteen meals and transport, the last run by a third party at AED 5,990 to AED 10,400 a year two-way depending on area. Tuition paid before the year begins is refundable if withdrawal is requested more than 60 days before the start date.
Compare with nearby schools
Schools in Dubai with a similar starting fee, each with its full year-by-year ladder.
- Deira International School feesDubai Festival CityAED 44,616-89,889
- GEMS Wellington Academy - Silicon Oasis feesDubai Silicon OasisAED 40,340-89,246
- GEMS Royal Dubai School feesAl MizharAED 40,252-70,622
- Victory Heights Primary School feesDubai Sports CityAED 40,138-54,733
- Victory Heights Primary School - City of Arabia feesCity of ArabiaAED 40,000-57,000
- GEMS Al Barsha National School feesAl Barsha SouthAED 40,000-67,059
Fees are one part of the picture. See the full Universal American School profile for ratings, curriculum and facilities, or project the multi-year cost with the Talem fee calculator.