PACE Modern British School fees 2026/27
PACE Modern British School charges AED 20,267-30,100 in tuition per year for 2026/27, across 13 year groups from FS1 to Year 11, in Al Rashidiya. Every published year added together comes to AED 320,019. Registration, transport and other charges are additional, and every one Talem holds is listed below.
Fees read from the school's published 2026-27 fee schedule. Last checked 25 July 2026. How Talem verifies →
Tuition fees 2026/27
All fees in AED per academic year, across 13 year groups.
| Year Group | Stage | Ages | KHDA Approved | School Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FS1 | EYFS | 3-4 | AED 20,267 | AED 20,267 |
| FS2 | EYFS | 4-5 | AED 20,267 | AED 20,267 |
| Year 1 | KS1 | 5-6 | AED 21,737 | AED 21,737 |
| Year 2 | KS1 | 6-7 | AED 21,737 | AED 21,737 |
| Year 3 | KS2 | 7-8 | AED 22,787 | AED 22,787 |
| Year 4 | KS2 | 8-9 | AED 23,208 | AED 23,208 |
| Year 5 | KS2 | 9-10 | AED 24,783 | AED 24,783 |
| Year 6 | KS2 | 10-11 | AED 24,783 | AED 24,783 |
| Year 7 | KS3 | 11-12 | AED 26,043 | AED 26,043 |
| Year 8 | KS3 | 12-13 | AED 27,093 | AED 27,093 |
| Year 9 | KS3 | 13-14 | AED 27,430 | AED 27,430 |
| Year 10 | KS4 | 14-15 | AED 29,784 | AED 29,784 |
| Year 11 | KS4 | 15-16 | AED 30,100 | AED 30,100 |
KHDA Approved is the maximum tuition KHDA has approved this school to charge for 2026-2027. School Fee is what the school itself publishes. This school bills at its approved fee. See the KHDA record
Tuition for 2026-2027 as published by the school under a column headed yearly fee, paid in three instalments of roughly 44, 28 and 28 per cent. The school teaches FS1 to Year 11 and has no sixth form; its own fee page notes that adding year groups above this requires regulator approval. Book, stationery and medical fees are compulsory and payable with the first instalment, but the school publishes no amount for any of them, so the real cost of a place is higher than the figure shown by an amount it does not disclose. A one-off entrance fee of AED 500 applies on admission. Uniform costs about AED 600, though families may buy it elsewhere, and transport runs AED 4,500 to AED 6,500 a year by zone. New students pay an enrolment fee of up to 10 per cent of tuition deducted from the first term; returning students pay up to 5 per cent or AED 500, whichever is higher, and 25 per cent of the first term is needed to reserve a seat. There is no general discount. The school advertises 10 per cent for Emiratis and 15 per cent for the children of martyrs, though the regulator records the Emirati entitlement as up to 15 per cent. Staff receive separate concessions. No refund schedule is published.
Payment Information
Non-refundable
Non-refundable, deductible from annual fees
Common questions
How much are PACE Modern British School fees?
PACE Modern British School charges AED 20,267-30,100 in tuition per academic year for 2026/27, across 13 year groups. FS1 is AED 20,267 and Year 11 is AED 30,100.
How much does PACE Modern British School cost in total?
Adding up the published tuition for every year group, FS1 to Year 11 at PACE Modern British School comes to AED 320,019 at 2026/27 fees, an average of AED 24,617 a year.
What is the registration fee at PACE Modern British School?
PACE Modern British School charges 10% of annual tuition. Non-refundable, deductible from annual fees
Does PACE Modern British School offer fee discounts?
Yes. Sibling Discount: Available for multiple children enrolled.
What do PACE Modern British School fees include?
Tuition for 2026-2027 as published by the school under a column headed yearly fee, paid in three instalments of roughly 44, 28 and 28 per cent. The school teaches FS1 to Year 11 and has no sixth form; its own fee page notes that adding year groups above this requires regulator approval. Book, stationery and medical fees are compulsory and payable with the first instalment, but the school publishes no amount for any of them, so the real cost of a place is higher than the figure shown by an amount it does not disclose. A one-off entrance fee of AED 500 applies on admission. Uniform costs about AED 600, though families may buy it elsewhere, and transport runs AED 4,500 to AED 6,500 a year by zone. New students pay an enrolment fee of up to 10 per cent of tuition deducted from the first term; returning students pay up to 5 per cent or AED 500, whichever is higher, and 25 per cent of the first term is needed to reserve a seat. There is no general discount. The school advertises 10 per cent for Emiratis and 15 per cent for the children of martyrs, though the regulator records the Emirati entitlement as up to 15 per cent. Staff receive separate concessions. No refund schedule is published.
Compare with nearby schools
Schools in Dubai with a similar starting fee, each with its full year-by-year ladder.
- Bright Learners Private School feesAl RashidiyaAED 24,606-36,500
- Cedar School feesAl WarqaAED 20,195-43,791
- GEMS Winchester School - Dubai feesDubailandAED 20,370-38,403
- Greenwood International School feesMuhaisnahAED 20,124-30,860
- PACE Springfield International School feesAl AwirAED 20,000-28,000
- iCademy Middle East feesAl SufouhAED 19,828-27,767
Fees are one part of the picture. See the full PACE Modern British School profile for ratings, curriculum and facilities, or project the multi-year cost with the Talem fee calculator.