East Point Indian International School fees 2026/27

East Point Indian International School charges AED 6,600-11,880 in tuition per year for 2026/27, across 14 year groups from KG1 to Grade 12, in Al Hamidiya. A full journey from KG1 to Grade 12 costs AED 107,040 in tuition across 14 published years. Registration, transport and other charges are additional, and every one Talem holds is listed below.

Fees read from the school's published 2026-27 fee schedule. How Talem verifies →

Tuition fees 2026/27

All fees in AED per academic year, across 14 year groups.

Year Group tuition fees for 2026/27, in AED per year
Year GroupStageAgesAnnual Fee
KG1Foundation StageAges 4-5AED 6,600
KG2Foundation StageAges 5-6AED 6,600
Grade 1PrimaryAges 6-7AED 7,080
Grade 2PrimaryAges 7-8AED 7,080
Grade 3PrimaryAges 8-9AED 7,200
Grade 4PrimaryAges 9-10AED 7,200
Grade 5PrimaryAges 10-11AED 7,440
Grade 6MiddleAges 11-12AED 7,440
Grade 7MiddleAges 12-13AED 7,680
Grade 8MiddleAges 13-14AED 7,800
Grade 9SecondaryAges 14-15AED 8,040
Grade 10SecondaryAges 15-16AED 8,400
Grade 11 (Commerce)Higher SecondaryAges 16-17AED 9,240
Grade 11 (Science)Higher SecondaryAges 16-17AED 10,560
Grade 12 (Commerce)Higher SecondaryAges 17-18AED 9,240
Grade 12 (Science)Higher SecondaryAges 17-18AED 11,880
LowestAED 6,600
HighestAED 11,880
AverageAED 8,093

IMPORTANT: this school publishes its tuition PER MONTH, not per year, and has never published an annual figure. Its 2026-2027 sheet sets monthly tuition at AED 550 for Kindergarten I and II, rising through AED 590 (Grades I to II), 600 (III to IV), 620 (V to VI), 640 (VII), 650 (VIII), 670 (IX) and 700 (X), to AED 770 for Commerce and AED 880 for Science in Grade XI, and AED 770 for Commerce and AED 990 for Science in Grade XII. Fees are due on or before the 10th of each month; the school does not state how many months are charged, so any annual total is an estimate rather than a published figure. A one-off annual charge of AED 540 (Kindergarten to Grade IV) or AED 590 (Grades V to XII) applies on top, plus an application form at AED 105 and an admission fee of AED 100. Transport is charged monthly: AED 250 within Ajman and AED 300 to Sharjah or Umm Al Quwain. The school publishes no discount, sibling concession or scholarship.

Payment Information

Fees & Deposits
Application Fee

Application form AED 105; a separate admission fee of AED 100 also applies.

AED 105
Payment Terms

Monthly, due on or before the 10th of each month, by cash, current-dated cheque or online. The number of monthly instalments in a year is not published.

Other fees and charges

Fee Source School

https://www.eastpoint.ae/admissions/

Common questions

How much are East Point Indian International School fees?

East Point Indian International School charges AED 6,600-11,880 in tuition per academic year for 2026/27, across 14 year groups. KG1 is AED 6,600 and Grade 12 (Science) is AED 11,880.

How much does East Point Indian International School cost in total?

Adding up the published tuition for every year group, KG1 to Grade 12 at East Point Indian International School comes to AED 107,040 at 2026/27 fees, an average of AED 7,646 a year. Taking the Science route in the final years takes it to AED 111,000.

What do East Point Indian International School fees include?

IMPORTANT: this school publishes its tuition PER MONTH, not per year, and has never published an annual figure. Its 2026-2027 sheet sets monthly tuition at AED 550 for Kindergarten I and II, rising through AED 590 (Grades I to II), 600 (III to IV), 620 (V to VI), 640 (VII), 650 (VIII), 670 (IX) and 700 (X), to AED 770 for Commerce and AED 880 for Science in Grade XI, and AED 770 for Commerce and AED 990 for Science in Grade XII. Fees are due on or before the 10th of each month; the school does not state how many months are charged, so any annual total is an estimate rather than a published figure. A one-off annual charge of AED 540 (Kindergarten to Grade IV) or AED 590 (Grades V to XII) applies on top, plus an application form at AED 105 and an admission fee of AED 100. Transport is charged monthly: AED 250 within Ajman and AED 300 to Sharjah or Umm Al Quwain. The school publishes no discount, sibling concession or scholarship.

Compare with nearby schools

Schools in Ajman with a similar starting fee, each with its full year-by-year ladder.

Fees are one part of the picture. See the full East Point Indian International School profile for ratings, curriculum and facilities, or project the multi-year cost with the Talem fee calculator.